Contact

MANUS Prostějov, spol. s r.o.
Za drahou 4332/4
796 87, Prostějov

ID: 47900440
Tax ID: CZ47900440

Show map

+420 582 360 558
+420 582 301 244
manus@manus.cz

Bank account: 15304701/0100 KB, a.s.

Departments in Prostejov

Orders, quotations, contracts
Phone: +420 800 304 304 (Freecall)
Phone: +420 582 360 558, +420 582 301 246

Ing. Aleš Matušů ( )

Sales Manager

matusu@manus.cz
+420 777 742 268

Bc. Libor Vykopal ( )

vykopal@manus.cz
+420 721 671 990

Pavel Brichta ( )

brichta@manus.cz
+420 774 742 289

Veneta Brichtová ( )

brichtova@manus.cz
+420 775 565 047

Karel Zámečník - sídlo: Mnichovice (u Prahy) ( )

zamecnik@manus.cz
+420 773 334 850

Ing. Stanislav Záhranka - sídlo: Trenčín (Slovensko) ( )

zahranka@manus.sk
+421 902 432 949

Invoicing and payments, personnel department
Phone: +420 582 301 243

Lenka Palatá ( )

Head of economic department

palata@manus.cz
+420 608 044 556

Marcela Hantáková ( )

Human resources, payroll

hantakova@manus.cz
+420 777 409 119

Ing. Pavel Kobeda ( )

Head of production and design, technical advice

kobeda@manus.cz
+420 582 301 289
+420 777 742 265

Michal Krybus ( )

Projection

krybus@manus.cz
+420 582 301 289
+420 775 995 711

Ing. Lubomír Vavřík ( )

Projection

vavrik@manus.cz
+420 582 301 291
+420 702 005 176

Jakub Zatloukal ( )

Projection

zatloukal@manus.cz
+420 724 448 945

Ing. Jan Poledna ( )

Leading design, development

poledna@manus.cz
+420 582 301 288
+420 608 882 096

Ing. Jaroslav Bábek ( )

Construction

babek@manus.cz
+420 582 301 291

Ing. Marek Bartoněk ( )

Construction

bartonek@manus.cz
+420 582 301 290

Ing. Martin Konšel ( )

Electro construction

konsel@manus.cz
+420 582 301 288
+420 774 742 283

Petr Balaš ( )

Manufacturing and assembly manager

balas@manus.cz
+420 582 301 287
+420 774 742 297

Tomáš Kašpárek ( )

Technologist

kasparek@manus.cz
+420 582 301 290
+420 774 742 281

Dagmar Všetičková ( )

Cooperation

vsetickova@manus.cz
+420 582 301 287
+420 778 067 807

František Mahovský ( )

Production Master

mahovsky@manus.cz
+420 582 301 241

Radek Dokoupil ( )

servis@manus.cz
+420 777 586 802

Petr Janoušek ( )

janousek@manus.cz
+420 582 301 286
+420 608 639 863

Antonín Hampl ( )

hampl@manus.cz
+420 582 301 242

Foreign business partner


Italy

Centaurus Rete Italia s.r.l., società unipersonale
Via Roma 80/B
250 49, Iseo (BS)

Show map


Russia

OOO EKO-GOROD
Sudakova St., d. 10, of. 315
109 382, Moscow

Show map

+749 939 788 08
eko.gorod@bk.ru

Austria

Ganser Treppenlifte
Markt 26
417 1, Sankt Peter am Wimberg

Show map

+43( 0)7 282 /80 711 4
+43( 0)7 282 /80 712 2
info@ganserlifte.at

Requests and complaints

We welcome subject to improvement, as well as negative experiences in order to improve our services.